NL | EN

Over ons

Contact

Uitgeverij Rubinstein

Prinseneiland 43
1013 LL Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)20 42 00 772
Fax: +31 (0)20 42 00 882
info@rubinstein.nl

OV

Tram 3, halte Haarlemmerplein
Bus 18, 21 & 22, halte Haarlemmerplein

Uitgever

Dik Broekman
dik@rubinstein.nl

Uitgever Kinderboeken

Mascha de Vries
mascha@rubinstein.nl

Redactie

Mara Joustra
mara@rubinstein.nl

Verkoop binnendienst

Jetje Oosterbaan en Hanneke van Herwerden
verkoop@rubinstein.nl

Marketing & PR

Eva Brobbel
pers@rubinstein.nl

Foreign rights

Mascha de Vries
mascha@rubinstein.nl

Licensing

Anne-Marie Lansdaal
anne-marie@rubinstein.nl

België

Pelckmans Distributie
Brasschaatsteenweg 308
B-2920 Kalmthout
Tel: +32 3 660 27 00

Contactpersonen

Verkoop: Joeri Dewallef
joeri.dewallef@pelckmansuitgevers.be
Tel. 0032 499 75 03 09

Pers en publiciteit: Toon Van Mierlo
toon.van.mierlo@pelckmansuitgevers.be
Tel. 0032 473 21 46 72