NL | EN

Over ons

Contact

Uitgeverij Rubinstein

Prinseneiland 43
1013 LL Amsterdam
Nederland

Telefoon +31 (0)20 42 00 772
info@rubinstein.nl

OV

Tram 3, halte Haarlemmerplein
Bus 18, 21 & 22, halte Haarlemmerplein

Uitgever

Mascha de Vries
mascha@rubinstein.nl

Redactie

Irene Kunst
irene@rubinstein.nl

Verkoop

Marjolein van Zel
marjolein@rubinstein.nl 
06 – 127 12 668

Verkoop binnendienst

Jetje Oosterbaan
verkoop@rubinstein.nl

Marketing & PR

pers@rubinstein.nl

Foreign rights

Mascha de Vries
mascha@rubinstein.nl 

Licensing

Adrienne Hak
adrienne@rubinstein.nl

Richard Stoof
richard@rubinstein.nl

België

Pelckmans Distributie
Brasschaatsteenweg 308
B-2920 Kalmthout
Tel: +32 3 660 27 00

Contactpersonen

Verkoop: Nora Boliau
nora.boliau@pelckmansuitgevers.be
Mobiel +32 499906558

Pers en publiciteit: Tiffane Cuyt
tiffane.cuyt@pelckmansuitgevers.be
Mobiel +32 479339946