NL | EN

Over ons

Contact

Uitgeverij Rubinstein

Prinseneiland 43
1013 LL Amsterdam
Nederland

Telefoon +31 (0)20 42 00 772
info@rubinstein.nl

OV

Tram 3, halte Haarlemmerplein
Bus 18, 21 & 22, halte Haarlemmerplein

Uitgever

Dik Broekman
dik@rubinstein.nl

Uitgever Kinderboeken

Mascha de Vries
mascha@rubinstein.nl

Redactie

Mara Joustra
mara@rubinstein.nl 

Hanneke van Herwerden
hanneke@rubinstein.nl 

Verkoop

Martha van Seters
martha@bilobaboeken.nl 
06 – 531 49 874

Verkoop binnendienst

Jetje Oosterbaan
verkoop@rubinstein.nl

Marketing & PR

pers@rubinstein.nl

Foreign rights

Mara Joustra
mara@rubinstein.nl 

Licensing

Adrienne Hak
adrienne@rubinstein.nl

België

Pelckmans Distributie
Brasschaatsteenweg 308
B-2920 Kalmthout
Tel: +32 3 660 27 00

Contactpersonen

Verkoop: Joeri Dewallef
joeri.dewallef@pelckmansuitgevers.be
Tel. 0032 499 75 03 09

Pers en publiciteit: Julie Verhaert
julie.verhaert@pelckmansuitgevers.be
Tel. +32 3 432 98 17