NL | EN

Over ons

Contact

Uitgeverij Rubinstein

Prinseneiland 43
1013 LL Amsterdam
Nederland

Telefoon +31 (0)20 42 00 772
info@rubinstein.nl

OV

Tram 3, halte Haarlemmerplein
Bus 18, 21 & 22, halte Haarlemmerplein

Uitgever

Mascha de Vries
mascha@rubinstein.nl

Redactie

Irene Kunst
irene@rubinstein.nl

Verkoop

Jasper Post
jasper@rubinstein.nl 
06 – 304 099 30

Verkoop binnendienst

Jetje Oosterbaan
verkoop@rubinstein.nl

Marketing & PR

pers@rubinstein.nl

Foreign Rights

Mascha de Vries
mascha@rubinstein.nl 

Licensing

Adrienne Hak
adrienne@rubinstein.nl

Richard Stoof
richard@rubinstein.nl

België

Verkoop: Nadine Boone
nadine.boone@deboekenboom.be
0032 – 480 611 160

Licensing/special projects: Kris Luyten
kris@rubinstein.nl